BIZARRE FOODS HD - Chicago, Illinois, USA

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Chicago, Illinois, USA (TripAdvisor): The Palmer House Hilton 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/the-palmer-house-hilton-4-chicago-usa/ Palomar Chicago, a Kimpton Hotel 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/palomar-chicago-a-kimpton-hotel-4-chicago-usa/ Kinzie Hotel 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/kinzie-hotel-4-chicago-usa/ Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel Chicago 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/radisson-blu-aqua-hotel-chicago-4-chicago-usa/ Monaco Chicago, a Kimpton Hotel 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/monaco-chicago-a-kimpton-hotel-4-chicago-usa/ Acme Hotel Company Chicago 3* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/acme-hotel-company-chicago-3-chicago-usa/ The Silversmith Hotel 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/the-silversmith-hotel-4-chicago-usa/ Chicago Athletic Association 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/chicago-athletic-association-4-chicago-usa/ Loews Chicago Hotel 4* Chicago, USA - https://www.booking-map.com/loews-chicago-hotel-4-chicago-usa/

Comments

Donald Whitty: Look at that red face dude I'd be checking my sugars if I were you

Pekka Laitinen: "they're called boners"

Akarawat Uraisin: 20:50 laugh out loud

michaelkeha: Never liked the whole science food thing it seems like a easy way for a restaurant to charge way too much for way to little food that probably tastes like crap.

Dez G: I don't even eat hotdogs! after this I'm reconsidering. They looked so good 😍

Uwee Valencia: fuck you zimmern!

J024: Alinea is just the Fat Duck 2.0 imho and i eat a lot of food, I'm not fat, not even close #Asiangenesbaby

Corto Maltese: These expensive "modern cuisine" are bullshit. It's juste like Contemporary Art. They'll make you believe it is Art because the "Artists" wants to show something through his "work". But most of the time there i no work or very little work and it's all about money and the price the "artist" asks for his trash. It works cause of idiots who really think it makes you look open minded and artistic to have a contemporary work of art at home -mostly, already rich people who need these things to fill up their emptyness-. I'd never pay 500 dollars for just a bite of this modern lie. The chef can be who ever you want, i'd rather get a fastfood burger instead.

Ashley Sarimana: Andrew really enjoyed the food on this episode.

gr33nshoes: Andrew looks really slim next to Graham.

SanshoTheBailiff: the food looks fucking terrible...

TheSealOfTheRose: Despite the fact that I love Vienna hot dogs. If they thought showing how they are made would make people what them more I have to say it is the opposite.

drm0x: You were in Chicago and didn't go far a weiner circle chocolate shake?!?

mohammed washid: Best one in Chicago them chefs out of this world 😂😥

Opal Magic: I will never understand why some parts of the world still don't care if they injure, mame or cook foods that are not dead yet :(
On a bright side, Alinea's looks awesome!

Smokebliss: Id take good bbq over bs gastropub foods. Dumb chefs messin up good foods...

Roxxy Foxx: This is what Joey's world tour should be!!!!

Obj 98: Ha graham Elliot!

forever young: I want this job.

Edward Reyes:

Your name:

Your comment:

Video on this topic

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Chengdu, China

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Chengdu, China

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Chengdu, China (TripAdvisor): Buddha Zen Hotel 4* ...

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Hong Kong, China

BIZARRE FOODS HD -  Hong Kong, China

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Hong Kong, China (TripAdvisor): Shamrock Hotel 3* Hong ...

Bizarre Foods Delicious Destinations S02E10 Chicago

Bizarre Foods Delicious Destinations S02E10 Chicago

BIZARRE FOODS HD - San Francisco, California, USA

BIZARRE FOODS HD - San Francisco, California, USA

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in San Francisco, California, USA (TripAdvisor): Chancellor ...

BIZARRE FOODS HD - MOROCCO

BIZARRE FOODS HD - MOROCCO

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ TOP Hotels in Morocco (TripAdvisor): Royal Mansour Marrakech 5* Marrakech, ...

BIZARRE FOODS America - VIRGINIA, USA

BIZARRE FOODS America - VIRGINIA, USA

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Virginia, USA (TripAdvisor): Linden Row Inn 3* Richmond, ...

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Montreal, Canada

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Montreal, Canada

Hotels in Montreal, Canada https://www.booking-map.com/fairmont-the-queen-elizabeth-5-montreal-canada/

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Chicago, Illinois, USA

BIZARRE FOODS HD - Chicago, Illinois, USA

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Chicago, Illinois, USA (TripAdvisor): The Palmer House ...